Kennington CE Academy School Upper Vicarage Road Ashford, Kent TN24 9AG
01233 623744

Term Dates

Achieve Celebrate Succeed

2021/2022

Term 1
Monday 6th September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2
Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022 -Thursday 21st July 2022

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS
Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September 2021 .Friday 24th June 2022 , Friday 22nd July 2022.

2020/2021

Term 1
3rd September 2020 – 21st October 2020

Term 2
2nd November – 18th December 2020

Term 3
4 January 2021 – 12 February 2021

Term 4
22nd February 2021 – 1st April 2021

Term 5
19th April 2021 – 28th May 2021

Term 6
7th June 2021 – 21st July 2021 STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY – FRIDAY 2ND JULY 2021